How do I Empty the Trash?

Warning: Make sure you do not need any of the files or folders in the Trash before you empty it, because the files are deleted permanently once the Trash is emptied.

To empty the Trash:

1. Click on the Trash button in the Trash area. All of the files in the Trash have now been permanently deleted.

  • 70 Los Usuarios han Encontrado Esto Útil
¿Fue útil la respuesta?

Artículos Relacionados

How do I change file or folder permissions?

All files on UNIX (including Linux and other UNIX variants) machines have access permissions....

What is the File Manager?

The File Manager allows you to manage your site through HTML, rather than an FTP tool or other...

How do I rename a file or folder?

You can quickly rename a file or folder if you originally labelled a file or folder with the...

How do I restore an item from the Trash?

You can easily restore a deleted file from the Trash by moving it from the Trash to another...

How do I Create a new folder?

Folders are a very useful way of adding organization and structure to your web site. They make...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution