How do I Empty the Trash?

Warning: Make sure you do not need any of the files or folders in the Trash before you empty it, because the files are deleted permanently once the Trash is emptied.

To empty the Trash:

1. Click on the Trash button in the Trash area. All of the files in the Trash have now been permanently deleted.

  • 70 brukere syntes dette svaret var til hjelp
Var dette svaret til hjelp?

Relaterte artikler

How do I rename a file or folder?

You can quickly rename a file or folder if you originally labelled a file or folder with the...

What is the File Manager?

The File Manager allows you to manage your site through HTML, rather than an FTP tool or other...

How do I Upload files in File Manager?

You can use File Manager to upload files to your web site, up to 12 files in one go. Although...

How do I rename a file or folder?

You can quickly rename a file or folder if you originally labelled a file or folder with the...

How do I change file or folder permissions?

All files on UNIX (including Linux and other UNIX variants) machines have access permissions....

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution