How do I Empty the Trash?

Warning: Make sure you do not need any of the files or folders in the Trash before you empty it, because the files are deleted permanently once the Trash is emptied.

To empty the Trash:

1. Click on the Trash button in the Trash area. All of the files in the Trash have now been permanently deleted.

  • 70 کاربر این را مفید یافتند
آیا این پاسخ به شما کمک کرد؟

مقالات مربوطه

How do I restore an item from the Trash?

You can easily restore a deleted file from the Trash by moving it from the Trash to another...

How do I rename a file or folder?

You can quickly rename a file or folder if you originally labelled a file or folder with the...

How do I change file or folder permissions?

All files on UNIX (including Linux and other UNIX variants) machines have access permissions....

How do I rename a file or folder?

You can quickly rename a file or folder if you originally labelled a file or folder with the...

How do I Create a new folder?

Folders are a very useful way of adding organization and structure to your web site. They make...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution